Store HoursToday: 07:30 am - 05:00 pm Closed Now
Store Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 07:30am - 05:00pm

Tue: 07:30am - 05:00pm

Wed: 07:30am - 05:00pm

Thu: 07:30am - 05:00pm

Fri: 07:30am - 05:00pm

Sat: Closed

Today: 07:30 am - 05:00 pm Closed Now

100% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.94       9 reviews

4.94 stars - based on 9 reviews

419-877-5330

B & L Auto Service

10829 Logan St
Whitehouse, OH 43571

5 Stars
- 63 days ago

Great Servive!

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Took truck in because feared need for new brakes. They scheduled us within a day and evaluated quickly and told me no brakes needed! They did such a great job I had them do an oil change which included a free tire rotation. A great place and I’ll take my vehicles back when they need service to B&L in Whitehouse!

Google View Review on Google July 26th 2021
5 Stars
- 101 days ago

Water Pump

[Engine Service / Repair]

The guys identified the problem and completed the repair on one day. I expected the car to be there much longer.

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 19th 2021
4.5 Stars
- 153 days ago

Service handled very well.

[Oil Change / Lube]

My wife was advised the the spark plugs needed to be replaced She agreed to that additional service. The cost of this service was approximately $250. This cost seems excessive

Google View Review on Google April 28th 2021
5 Stars
- 179 days ago

Great work

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Honest, dependable work. They go above and beyond when it comes to customer service!

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 02nd 2021
5 Stars
- 198 days ago

Belts and Fluids

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Every thing done right, on time, and priced fairly

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 14th 2021
5 Stars
- 250 days ago

Honda

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Great service and communication

Google View Review on Google January 20th 2021
Debbie - thank you so much for taking the time to post a 5 star review - we appreciate it and look forward to helping you keep your vehicle in optimal shape!
5 Stars
- 254 days ago

Excellent

[Oil Change / Lube]

2nd oil change with B&L. Customer service is above and beyond.

Google View Review on Google January 17th 2021
5 Stars
- 265 days ago

Overall the BEST Auto Service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

We have used this Auto service for years now and they have so far consistently done good quality and lasting work. I have referred many friends and family members to this place and they have all had same experiences. B & L always gets the job done and does it as timely as they can (worth the wait, and they're considerate concerning the needs of their clients) with very good quality. They have the BEST mechanics in all of upper Ohio. I have literally went to every single auto shop in northern OH/Southern MI, and none (NONE!) come close to B&L in terms of quality of services and caring of vehicles. They go above and beyond in their professionalism and kindness. Bill and Nate had spent extra hours building and acquiring me a list of all the things wrong, from most urgent to minor repairs on our vehicle, which I have appreciated immensely. Thank you everyone and all technicians and personnel at B&L Auto! They offer coupons, financing (must qualify for the card), now they have an app. It is so hard to find a good mechanic, let alone a shop (it's like finding toilet paper during the pandemic). We travel 2 hours everytime we need a maintenance, and some of my family members travel up to 5 hours away just to get their car taken care of by this Auto shop. I do believe that says it all.

Google View Review on Google January 05th 2021
5 Stars
- 271 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Toledo Auto Care - B & L Auto Service
December 30th 2020

logo bridgestonelogo continentallogo cooperlogo firestonelogo goodyearlogo michelinlogo bfgoodrichlogo uniroyal

B & L Auto Service$$$10829 Logan St, Whitehouse, OH 43571419-877-5330service@bandlautoservice.com
Mon:07:30am - 05:00pm
Tue:07:30am - 05:00pm
Wed:07:30am - 05:00pm
Thu:07:30am - 05:00pm
Fri:07:30am - 05:00pm
Sat:Closed
Sun:Closed
Facebook Twitter Yelp
american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash
Store Info
Get Direction