Store HoursToday: Closed On Sunday
Store Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 07:30am - 05:00pm

Tue: 07:30am - 05:00pm

Wed: 07:30am - 05:00pm

Thu: 07:30am - 05:00pm

Fri: 07:30am - 05:00pm

Sat: Closed

Today: Closed On Sunday

100% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.79       7 reviews

4.79 stars - based on 7 reviews

419-865-5584

Toledo Auto Care

5329 Heatherdowns Blvd
Toledo, OH 43614

5 Stars
- 15 days ago

Great Customer Service and Care

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

From beginning to end it was a great experience, the customer service was stellar. The facility was very clean, and the technician used covid 19 safety practices to ensure him and I were safe.

Google View Review on Google July 17th 2021
3.5 Stars
- 27 days ago

Mr

[Headlight Restoration / Repairs]

This location is convenient for drop off for me. With THE COVID-19 I'm aware everything has gone up, but to me charging $7.96 to dispose of a $3.00 light bulb is a bit unnecessary.

Google View Review on Google July 05th 2021
5 Stars
- 138 days ago

Car serv

[Exhaust / Muffler Systems]

A very professional environment for your car serviced, accurate car repair estimates!!

Google View Review on Google March 16th 2021
5 Stars
- 138 days ago

Great service!

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Had issues with van. Toledo Autocare got me in ASAP, diagnosed problem and we r on way to fix. Customer service is awesome! Would definitely recommend.

Google View Review on Google March 16th 2021
5 Stars
- 165 days ago

Great Service!

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Very quick to get me in and rotate my tires. While doing do did my oil change and topped off my fluids. They also fo a courtesy inspection. They answered any and all questions I had. Great team nice guys! Did I mention the free cookies were delicious?

Google View Review on Google February 17th 2021
5 Stars
- 165 days ago

Great Service!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Very professional and quick. They got me in on the same day and answered any questions I had. Plus the free cookies were delicious too! Great team.

Google View Review on Google February 17th 2021
5 Stars
- 214 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Toledo Auto Care - Heatherdowns Blvd
December 30th 2020
Thank you Dan for your review and trust in us!

logo bridgestonelogo continentallogo cooperlogo firestonelogo goodyearlogo michelinlogo bfgoodrichlogo uniroyal

Toledo Auto Care - Heatherdowns Blvd$$$5329 Heatherdowns Blvd, Toledo, OH 43614419-865-5584serviceh@toledoautocare.com
Mon:07:30am - 05:00pm
Tue:07:30am - 05:00pm
Wed:07:30am - 05:00pm
Thu:07:30am - 05:00pm
Fri:07:30am - 05:00pm
Sat:Closed
Sun:Closed
Facebook Twitter Yelp
american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash
Store Info
Get Direction