Reviews

I got my car serviced and repaired here. What a great experience with Jason and Lee! They were exceptional, knowledgeable and kept me informed from beginning to end. Highly recommended! Thank you!

Jennifer Stanfield Avatar Jennifer Stanfield
October 7, 2022

Toledo Auto Care has the highest quality service and staff. They are the best!

Sarah Burns Avatar Sarah Burns
September 6, 2023

I have visited a lot of places to get repairs done on my car and this is by far the best I have been to.

Raqiyah Burrell Avatar Raqiyah Burrell
July 6, 2023

Toledo Auto Care is consistently professional, accurate, and fair; I hate having to spend $$ on car repair, but the car is old and needs upkeep and I'm always confident w/Toledo Auto I have a 20 yr old Toyota Camry, drives great w/great a/c & heat. I had a whooshing sound emanating from the left front wheel, over a couple of weeks it got worse. Brought the car to Toledo Auto care, they called me & told me I need a new wheel bearing & cv joint, not inexpensive, but not crazy $$$ especially considering the age of the car. They called again & said they could not get a connection part off due to rust/age, the replacement part was crazy expensive….again, a 20 yr old car. I OK'd the work. The next morning I got another call from them & was told one of their mechanics had kept trying to get the connection off & had succeeded!!!!!! I was blown away. I appreciate the work ethic & honesty as much as the repair job. A Happy Customer

vce vcoxeastep Avatar vce vcoxeastep
May 6, 2023

We have been using Toledo Auto Care for years with our 5 vehicles and cannot tell you how impressed we are with the degree of professionalism we experience. The staff are courteous, respectful, efficient, trustworthy and thorough. We appreciate how they keep us informed and deliver our vehicle back to us . Wouldnt go anywhere else!

Tracy Hoffman Avatar Tracy Hoffman
March 7, 2022

Really great detailed inspection. 100% free. Very fast and friendly. Great place to take your business.

Kathryn Cousino Avatar Kathryn Cousino
January 7, 2022

They took great care of me and my shuttle when it broke down in Toledo. They were honest and thorough in fixing my vehicle. Completed on time and everything explained clearly. I will be a repeat customer now that I found them.

Timothy Alderman Avatar Timothy Alderman
July 6, 2023

Did an incredible job although they said they checked my wipers and didn't fill the fluid and missed a large nail in my tire other than that love the detailed Information back to the customer

Brian Andrews Avatar Brian Andrews
August 6, 2023

This was my second trip back to Toledo Auto Care and I’m sure it won’t be my last. Jason was super friendly and very informative about the condition of my truck.

Steve Emerson Avatar Steve Emerson
November 7, 2022

They are excellent. Patient and listen to their customers. I love their free pickup service as well

Jane Adade Avatar Jane Adade
December 3, 2022

Toledo Auto Care team members are friendly, helpful and extremely professional. Always

Ellen Pittman Avatar Ellen Pittman
September 22, 2023

Two different service shops couldn't resolve my problem, I brought it in to Toledo Auto and they diagnosed and repaired right away. This was my first experience and they are now my go to shop from here forward.

HIL Avatar HIL
September 15, 2023

Very professional, did the work as agreed upon, car runs great. This is the 3rd time we used Toledo Auto, and we will have work done in the future. People are very friendly, answered all my questions highly recommend Toledo auto.

Daniel Rasanow Avatar Daniel Rasanow
March 7, 2022

I went for a gas leak and a tune up. They found the gas leak and another gas leak. Jeff let me know what he was doing and how much it will cost me. The job was great he also gave me some advice. Their team was awesome. Thanks again Toledo I don't care.

Serena Mitchell Avatar Serena Mitchell
October 7, 2022

They show you what needs fixed thru text message along with a photo to back up there findings.. Long time customer here friendly customer service.

Alexander Nagy Avatar Alexander Nagy
August 7, 2022

James was the best car guy you could deal with he was very kind very helpful he really did me a solid I will be going here for all my auto needs because of James I appreciate it so much I will be recommending him to all my friends and family and he got me in and out so I could go to work and the job is definitely completed five stars Plus 1,000 more thank you Toledo Auto Care

We MUST change our ways for GODS WAYS Romans 6 Avatar We MUST change our ways for GODS WAYS Romans 6
October 7, 2022

Service was exceptional. They picked up my vehicle and returned it promptly to me. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

Amanda Lodico Avatar Amanda Lodico
December 6, 2022

Always great service!

Suzanne Speier Avatar Suzanne Speier
November 16, 2022

They are always very great to take my vehicles in to. Always get the job done. Always a knowledgeable technician working on our car or truck. Have gone above and beyond to get us taken care of.

Patrick McGinnis Avatar Patrick McGinnis
November 7, 2022

I took my car in for diagnostic testing. They did it right away!! No waiting! They then fixed my problem immediately!! This place is awesome!! An everyone was professional an curious! Highly recommend this place

Linda Herman Avatar Linda Herman
July 6, 2023

Loved seeing video of my diagnostic test and they kept me updated every step of the way . We will return for tires and next oil changes. I’m hoping not needing repairs for awhile !

Karen Hanna Avatar Karen Hanna
October 5, 2023

Sean called me and kept me informed through the whole process. He is always so calm and polite. I wish all customer service specialists were like him.

Jake S Avatar Jake S
October 6, 2023

They were thorough and make sure we knew about A major Issue was a car that we later got rid of because it was so dangerous. They were friendly and gave us no issues they also made sure that we knew everything that we were paying for and everything we need to do.

Koran Boze Avatar Koran Boze
May 7, 2022

They were very nice and professional, they showed me what I needed and they did it .rotated tires ,replaced filter.

Karen Lechlak Avatar Karen Lechlak
March 7, 2022

Very communicative, made sure to have the work completed on time and explained needed and deferred repair recommendations. They really have excellent customer service, including a shuttle for drop off.

Annora Harbick Avatar Annora Harbick
May 6, 2023

We are from Maine and needed a quick job done. We loved the service here and found the macanic to be very honest and knowledgeable

Morgan Redman Avatar Morgan Redman
August 6, 2023

I love tthereservice they was fair to me James's help me thank you

Jerry Buchanan Avatar Jerry Buchanan
November 7, 2022

LOCATIONS

With two locations in Toledo and one store in Whitehouse, Toledo Tire and Auto Care is ready to serve you!

Interested in Working with Us? Click Below to Apply!

Apply Now

Heatherdowns Blvd

419.865.5584
5329 Heatherdowns Blvd
Toledo, OH 43614
View Location

B&L (Whitehouse)

419.877.5330
10829 Logan St
Whitehouse, OH 43571
View Location

Monroe St

419.479.7350
4544 Monroe St
Toledo, OH 43613
View Location