Reviews

They were very nice and professional, they showed me what I needed and they did it .rotated tires ,replaced filter.

Karen Lechlak Avatar Karen Lechlak
March 7, 2022

Spectacular service by advisors and techs. They were able to figure out what's wrong with my truck and even called ither dealerships to find recalls. Found out there was a power steering recall and gave me all the info. Everyone's nice, professional and love thir promos, rewards and more HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Hyunhwa Hong Avatar Hyunhwa Hong
June 6, 2023

Did an incredible job although they said they checked my wipers and didn't fill the fluid and missed a large nail in my tire other than that love the detailed Information back to the customer

Brian Andrews Avatar Brian Andrews
August 6, 2023

I had an issue with my car on my way back to college and I was able to set up an appointment quickly. They repaired my car and had it complete the same day I took it in! The people working were extremely personable, welcoming, and professional, making the atmosphere very enjoyable. The prices are extremely fair as well. I will definitely come back!

Chloe Pfeiffer Avatar Chloe Pfeiffer
November 7, 2022

Excellent customer service from all front office staff. They made me feel welcome and heard. They did not attempt to upswell me and offered finance options to get me back on the road as quickly as possible. 10/10 would recommend.

Kyle Marshall Avatar Kyle Marshall
October 2, 2023

This was my second trip back to Toledo Auto Care and I’m sure it won’t be my last. Jason was super friendly and very informative about the condition of my truck.

Steve Emerson Avatar Steve Emerson
November 7, 2022

I have visited a lot of places to get repairs done on my car and this is by far the best I have been to.

Raqiyah Burrell Avatar Raqiyah Burrell
July 6, 2023

I love tthereservice they was fair to me James's help me thank you

Jerry Buchanan Avatar Jerry Buchanan
November 7, 2022

Service was exceptional. They picked up my vehicle and returned it promptly to me. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

Amanda Lodico Avatar Amanda Lodico
December 6, 2022

Loved seeing video of my diagnostic test and they kept me updated every step of the way . We will return for tires and next oil changes. I’m hoping not needing repairs for awhile !

Karen Hanna Avatar Karen Hanna
October 5, 2023

Very friendly and professional people !! They do the job at hand and do it well !!

THOMAS DOUGE Avatar THOMAS DOUGE
September 15, 2023

They show you what needs fixed thru text message along with a photo to back up there findings.. Long time customer here friendly customer service.

Alexander Nagy Avatar Alexander Nagy
August 7, 2022

James was the best car guy you could deal with he was very kind very helpful he really did me a solid I will be going here for all my auto needs because of James I appreciate it so much I will be recommending him to all my friends and family and he got me in and out so I could go to work and the job is definitely completed five stars Plus 1,000 more thank you Toledo Auto Care

We MUST change our ways for GODS WAYS Romans 6 Avatar We MUST change our ways for GODS WAYS Romans 6
October 7, 2022

I got my car serviced and repaired here. What a great experience with Jason and Lee! They were exceptional, knowledgeable and kept me informed from beginning to end. Highly recommended! Thank you!

Jennifer Stanfield Avatar Jennifer Stanfield
October 7, 2022

All About Pets is great very friendly and helpful We have been going there since they opened we get all our pet stuff there We love them

Cynthia tuthill Avatar Cynthia tuthill
February 7, 2022

The staff were welcoming and friendly. Showed details of the inspection and their findings. Fixed within a timely manner.

Adam Henderson Avatar Adam Henderson
May 7, 2022

They are excellent. Patient and listen to their customers. I love their free pickup service as well

Jane Adade Avatar Jane Adade
December 3, 2022

Bought a used car and it was using some oil, and running a little sluggish. No codes, but online forums told me it ,ight be the PCV valve, which on this 2.3 4 cylinder Milan, is located in a very difficult place, requiring removal of the intake manifold to get to it. I brought the car in to TAC and Neil wrote me up, worked with me and Hunter the tech to get the job done. The car now runs like new, gets outstanding mileage (better than it's EPA rating) and is a pleasure to drive. Thanks TAC, Neil and Hunter for a job well done!

David Karmol Avatar David Karmol
February 7, 2022

They took great care of me and my shuttle when it broke down in Toledo. They were honest and thorough in fixing my vehicle. Completed on time and everything explained clearly. I will be a repeat customer now that I found them.

Timothy Alderman Avatar Timothy Alderman
July 6, 2023

I came in to have my brake lights replaced. James was very helpful and professional. I had to come back in a second time. Do you have that same brake light replaced today and yet again James is very helpful and professional did inform you that I was most likely going to need a new socket I will definitely go back.

Danielle Muszynski Avatar Danielle Muszynski
June 6, 2023

I am so happy. I came to you for a minor issue & you spotted a more serious problem one of which I had a dangerous experience with that same issue many years ago. You may have saved my life. And the customer service is A+ Thank you! 😊

Yvonne Cosey Avatar Yvonne Cosey
September 29, 2023

They were very good with the service and communicating very well

Jayron Kynard Avatar Jayron Kynard
November 23, 2022

These guys are awesome! Realistic prices alongside people that know what their doing while always go right. Helped me get my truck back to a daily drivable state of one day.

Davis James Avatar Davis James
April 7, 2022

I took my car in for diagnostic testing. They did it right away!! No waiting! They then fixed my problem immediately!! This place is awesome!! An everyone was professional an curious! Highly recommend this place

Linda Herman Avatar Linda Herman
July 6, 2023

Great service and was very friendly! The waiting room area is very cozy if you need to wait 🙂

Cheyenne Nutter Avatar Cheyenne Nutter
November 7, 2022

I love coming here. they’re always so kind and treat me and my car with so much respect. I always feel safe coming here

lina sanders Avatar lina sanders
July 6, 2023

Great customer service, Dan was very knowledgeable and explained what was wrong with my car and what needed to be fixed. Love the free coffee and cookies.

Yecenia Cantu Avatar Yecenia Cantu
May 6, 2023

LOCATIONS

With two locations in Toledo and one store in Whitehouse, Toledo Tire and Auto Care is ready to serve you!

Interested in Working with Us? Click Below to Apply!

Apply Now

Heatherdowns Blvd

419.865.5584
5329 Heatherdowns Blvd
Toledo, OH 43614
View Location

B&L (Whitehouse)

419.877.5330
10829 Logan St
Whitehouse, OH 43571
View Location

Monroe St

419.479.7350
4544 Monroe St
Toledo, OH 43613
View Location