Reviews

I got my car serviced and repaired here. What a great experience with Jason and Lee! They were exceptional, knowledgeable and kept me informed from beginning to end. Highly recommended! Thank you!

thumb Jennifer Stanfield
October 7, 2022

Great service and was very friendly! The waiting room area is very cozy if you need to wait 🙂

thumb Cheyenne Nutter
November 7, 2022

They show you what needs fixed thru text message along with a photo to back up there findings.. Long time customer here friendly customer service.

thumb Alexander Nagy
August 7, 2022

I had an issue with my car on my way back to college and I was able to set up an appointment quickly. They repaired my car and had it complete the same day I took it in! The people working were extremely personable, welcoming, and professional, making the atmosphere very enjoyable. The prices are extremely fair as well. I will definitely come back!

thumb Chloe Pfeiffer
November 7, 2022

James was the best car guy you could deal with he was very kind very helpful he really did me a solid I will be going here for all my auto needs because of James I appreciate it so much I will be recommending him to all my friends and family and he got me in and out so I could go to work and the job is definitely completed five stars Plus 1,000 more thank you Toledo Auto Care

thumb We MUST change our ways for GODS WAYS Romans 6
October 7, 2022

They are excellent. Patient and listen to their customers. I love their free pickup service as well

thumb Jane Adade
December 3, 2022

Bought a used car and it was using some oil, and running a little sluggish. No codes, but online forums told me it ,ight be the PCV valve, which on this 2.3 4 cylinder Milan, is located in a very difficult place, requiring removal of the intake manifold to get to it. I brought the car in to TAC and Neil wrote me up, worked with me and Hunter the tech to get the job done. The car now runs like new, gets outstanding mileage (better than it's EPA rating) and is a pleasure to drive. Thanks TAC, Neil and Hunter for a job well done!

thumb David Karmol
February 7, 2022

They were very good with the service and communicating very well

thumb Jayron Kynard
November 23, 2022

Always great service!

thumb Suzanne Speier
November 16, 2022

They were thorough and make sure we knew about A major Issue was a car that we later got rid of because it was so dangerous. They were friendly and gave us no issues they also made sure that we knew everything that we were paying for and everything we need to do.

thumb Koran Boze
May 7, 2022

They were very nice and professional, they showed me what I needed and they did it .rotated tires ,replaced filter.

thumb Karen Lechlak
March 7, 2022

This was my second trip back to Toledo Auto Care and I’m sure it won’t be my last. Jason was super friendly and very informative about the condition of my truck.

thumb Steve Emerson
November 7, 2022

Service was exceptional. They picked up my vehicle and returned it promptly to me. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

thumb Amanda Lodico
December 6, 2022

Very professional, did the work as agreed upon, car runs great. This is the 3rd time we used Toledo Auto, and we will have work done in the future. People are very friendly, answered all my questions highly recommend Toledo auto.

thumb Daniel Rasanow
March 7, 2022

I went for a gas leak and a tune up. They found the gas leak and another gas leak. Jeff let me know what he was doing and how much it will cost me. The job was great he also gave me some advice. Their team was awesome. Thanks again Toledo I don't care.

thumb Serena Mitchell
October 7, 2022

Really great detailed inspection. 100% free. Very fast and friendly. Great place to take your business.

thumb Kathryn Cousino
January 7, 2022

The staff were welcoming and friendly. Showed details of the inspection and their findings. Fixed within a timely manner.

thumb Adam Henderson
May 7, 2022

These guys are awesome! Realistic prices alongside people that know what their doing while always go right. Helped me get my truck back to a daily drivable state of one day.

thumb Davis James
April 7, 2022

We have been using Toledo Auto Care for years with our 5 vehicles and cannot tell you how impressed we are with the degree of professionalism we experience. The staff are courteous, respectful, efficient, trustworthy and thorough. We appreciate how they keep us informed and deliver our vehicle back to us . Wouldnt go anywhere else!

thumb Tracy Hoffman
March 7, 2022

They are always very great to take my vehicles in to. Always get the job done. Always a knowledgeable technician working on our car or truck. Have gone above and beyond to get us taken care of.

thumb Patrick McGinnis
November 7, 2022

All About Pets is great very friendly and helpful We have been going there since they opened we get all our pet stuff there We love them

thumb Cynthia tuthill
February 7, 2022

I love tthereservice they was fair to me James's help me thank you

thumb Jerry Buchanan
November 7, 2022

LOCATIONS

With two locations in Toledo and one store in Whitehouse, Toledo Auto Care is ready to serve you!

Heatherdowns Blvd

419.865.5584
5329 Heatherdowns Blvd
Toledo, OH 43614
View Location

B&L (Whitehouse)

419.877.5330
10829 Logan St
Whitehouse, OH 43571
View Location

Monroe St

419.479.7350
4544 Monroe St
Toledo, OH 43613
View Location